Meet the team

General Manager

Terry Balliet

Terry Balliet

General Manager

tab@hannumshd.com

Sales Team

Jared Reanu

Jared Reanu

Business Manager

jreanu@hannumshd.com

Shawn Walsh

Shawn Walsh

Vehicle Sales Floor Manager

swalsh@hannumshd.com

J.P.

J.P.

BDC Manager

jp@hannumshd.com

Ray Kauffman

Ray Kauffman

Vehicle Sales Specialist

ray@hannumshd.com

Ali Bateson

Ali Bateson

Vehicle Sales Specialist

alibateson@hannumshd.com

Parts & Accessories

Jarrett Richards

Jarrett Richards

Service & Parts Director

jarrett@hannumshd.com

Preston Yothers

Preston Yothers

Parts & Service Advisor

preston@hannumshd.com

Tim Kendrick

Tim Kendrick

Parts & Service Advisor

Brian Gonet

Brian Gonet

Parts and Service Advisor

bgonet@hannumshd.com

Travis Smith

Travis Smith

Parts & Service Advisor

travissmith@hannumshd.com

Service Department

Jeff Jampo

Jeff Jampo

Master Technician

Jason Hausher

Jason Hausher

Master Technician

jason@hannumshd.com

Justin Burtt

Justin Burtt

Technician

Aiden Williams

Aiden Williams

Maintenance & Shop Assistant

Jeremy Flexer

Jeremy Flexer

Transport Specialist

MotorClothes

Danae Clark

Danae Clark

MotorClothes Manager

danae@hannumshd.com

The Hannum Family

Tonda, Tommy and Rita (with Chloe in the background) Hannum

Tonda, Tommy and Rita (with Chloe in the background) Hannum

The Hannum Family