Freedom Valley Harley-Davidson®
3255 STATE ROAD, SELLERSVILLE, PA 18960

215.257.6112

Meet the team

Sales Team

Brian Burk

Brian Burk

Sales Manager

burk@hannumshd.com

Lisa Cain

Lisa Cain

Business Manager

lcain@hannumshd.com

Gregory Sassaman

Gregory Sassaman

Sales Specialist

greg@hannumshd.com

Sean Carroll

Sean Carroll

Sales Specialist

sean@hannumshd.com

Service Department

Justin Hunold

Justin Hunold

Parts & Service Director

justin@hannumshd.com

Jeff Jampo

Jeff Jampo

Master Technician

Travis Faulkinberry

Travis Faulkinberry

Master Technician

Tim Kendrick

Tim Kendrick

Master Service Technician

J.P.

J.P.

Detail Specialist

Arthur Litman

Arthur Litman

Custodial Specialist

Sean Lilio

Sean Lilio

Service Technician

Joe Stein

Joe Stein

Service Technician

Parts & Accessories

Jarrett Richards

Jarrett Richards

Parts and Accessories Manager

jarrett@hannumshd.com

Brian Gonet

Brian Gonet

Parts and Service Specialist

bgonet@hannumshd.com

Preston Yothers

Preston Yothers

Parts and Service Specialist

preston@hannumshd.com

Jason Hausher

Jason Hausher

Parts & Service Specialist

jason@hannumshd.com

Dallas Wiley

Dallas Wiley

Parts & Service Specialist

The Hannum Family

Tonda, Tommy and Rita (with Chloe in the background) Hannum

Tonda, Tommy and Rita (with Chloe in the background) Hannum

The Hannum Family