Meet the team

General Manager

Brian Burk

Brian Burk

General Manager

burk@hannumshd.com

Sales Team

Shawn Walsh

Shawn Walsh

Vehicle Sales Floor Manager

swalsh@hannumshd.com

J.P.

J.P.

Vehicle Sales BDC

Service Department

Preston Yothers

Preston Yothers

Service Manager

preston@hannumshd.com

Jeff Jampo

Jeff Jampo

Master Technician

Travis Faulkinberry

Travis Faulkinberry

Master Technician

Tim Kendrick

Tim Kendrick

Master Technician

Arthur Litman

Arthur Litman

Custodial Rockstar

Parts & Accessories

Jarrett Richards

Jarrett Richards

Parts and Accessories Manager

jarrett@hannumshd.com

Brian Gonet

Brian Gonet

Parts and Service Specialist

bgonet@hannumshd.com

Jason Hauser

Jason Hauser

Parts and Service Specialist

jason@hannumshd.com

The Hannum Family

Tonda, Tommy and Rita (with Chloe in the background) Hannum

Tonda, Tommy and Rita (with Chloe in the background) Hannum

The Hannum Family